Association of Texas Appraisers (ATA) Board of Director's email Meeting February 26, 2020

Roll call: The present Directors were: President Ken Pruett, Vice President Pam Teel, Secretary Cathy Harper, Treasurer Steve Kahane, Dennis Crawford, Laurie Fontana, Chairman of the Board, Bobby Crisp, Director Curt Myrick. Absent: Kathy Tredway, Past President Ian Martinez, Roy Thompson. Nine present, Mr. President. We have a quorum.

Presented by Teresa Walker from email she received:

As ATA's current TAFAC Representative, Mike Brunson has been asked to sign the attached documents on ATA's behalf.







Please click the yes or no button so Mike will know if he has the boards support to sign the attached documents.

Eight Members voted yes.

Agreement for Mike Brunson to sign included statements on behalf of the ATA.

Respectively Submitted

Cathy Harper, ATA Secretary