Association of Texas Appraisers

Board of Director's Annual Meeting Agenda Oct. 9 – 5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

Sheraton Hotel and Conference Center, Georgetown, TX

Call to Order Bobby Crisp, COTB 5:05 pm

Roll Call of Directors Bobby Crisp, COTB

Ken Pruett (2019-2022)

Cathy Harper (2018-2021)

Steve Kahane (2018-2021

Dennis Crawford (2018-2021)

Laurie Fontana (2019-2022)

Kim Mitchell (2019-2022)

Rick Neighbors ____Online____ (2020-2023)

Kathy Tredway ___Online _____ (2020-2023)

Pam Teel_______(2020-2023)

Roy Thompson_____ (2020-2021) Alternate

Bobby Crisp, Chairman of the Board

Gene Ender, Guest.

Election of Officers

Motion for Rick Neighbors for Secretary by Kathy Tredway, Second by Ken Pruett. All in Favor.

Secretary Rick Neighbors

Motion for Steve Kahane for Treasurer by Pam Teel, Kim Mitchell second. All in Favor

Treasurer Steve Kahane

Motion for Pam Teel for Vice President by Cathy Harper, second by Kim Mitchell. All in Favor.

Vice President Pam Teel

Motion for Ken Pruett for President by Dennis Crawford seconded by Kim Mitchell. All in Favor

President Ken Pruett

Old Business

Items tabled from morning agenda

Discussion about courses offered for Mid-Year meeting in New Braunfels.

Melissa Bond has a Defense of Work file class, Foreclosure class and will write a class for Identifying repairs and report.

Columbia charges \$47.50 to use their tools.

Motion made by Pam Teel for Melissa Bond to teach one or two of the classes. Kim Mitchell seconds. All in favor. Motion passes.

New Business

None

Approve Budget

Budget approved in morning meeting

Meeting Adjourned