## Association of Texas Appraisers Board of Director's Annual Meeting

## August 19th, 2022

Call to Order 5:15 pm

Steve Kahane

Pam Teel

**Kathy Tredway** 

**Bryan Marlow** 

**Rick Neighbors** 

Laurie Fontana

**Bobby Crisp** 

Olivo Castillo

Roy Thompson

Brandi Dunagan

Eileen Brown

Transitions of Binders to new Board Members
Steve Kahane recommended
Secretary – Minutes to be completed in 2 weeks after meetings
Teresa to provide template for meeting minutes

## **Election of Officers**

Secretary - Kathy Tredway, motion by Cathy Harper, Pam Teel 2<sup>nd</sup>
Treasurer - Roy Thompson, motion by Pam Teel, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Laurie Fontana
VP – Bryan Marlow, motion by Laurie Fontana, Rick Neighbors 2<sup>nd</sup>
President – Steve Kahane motion by Cathy Harper, Laurie 2<sup>nd</sup>

Old Business: None New Business: None

Teresa given IOU for \$5,000 bonus

Motion to Adjourn @ 5:35 by Rick Neighbors, Bryan Marlow 2nd