ATA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING - 2ND SESSION - 8/14/2015

The second Board of Directors meeting for August 14, 2015 was called to order by Bobby Crisp at 3:45 p.m. in the hall outside the meeting room at the Omni, San Antonio.

Roll Call of Directors showed those present were Bobby Crisp, Dennis Crawford, Mava Jalufka, Curt Myrick, Andy Arledge, AnnA DeMoss, Diana Jacob, David McInturff, Bobby Shafer, Arturo Palacios and newly elected Directors Luis De La Garza, Stacey Cartwright and Wade Jordan with Rick Neighbors being absent.

The new slate of Officers was elected as follows:

President: Dennis Crawford Vice-President: Curt Myrick Secretary: Stacey Cartwright Treasurer: Bobby Shafer

The nomination and voting process was as follows: Curt Myrick was nominated by Diana Jacob, the second was made by Bobby Shafer, the motion passed. A motion was made by Andy Arledge to elect Stacey Cartwright as Secretary. A second was made by David McInturff, the motion carried. Bobby Shafer was nominated for the position of Treasurer with a motion from David McInturff. A second was made by Andy Arledge, the motion passed.

Old business consisted of a brief discussion as to whether any immediate changes were needed to the by-laws with the answer being no.

The revised budget was reviewed and a motion was made by Andy Arledge to accept the new budget. A second was made by Dennis Crawford and the motion passed unanimously.

With no other business to discuss, Dennis Crawford made a motion to adjourn the meeting and the motion was seconded by Bobby Shafer. The motion passed and the meeting was adjourned at 3:51 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Mara Jalufka

Mava Jalufka Secretary